Editorial Board

The editorial board of IJCL comprises current students at NALSAR. IJCL is guided by the Faculty Coordinator, Dr. N. Vasanthi and the Journal’s Executive Editor, Professor Faizan Mustafa. The members of the editorial board for Volume X are:

Abhijit Murthy (Editor)

Aachman Shekhar (Editor)

Raghunandan Sriram (Editor)

Saher Naqvi (Editor)

Yash Mittal (Associate Editor)

Utkarsh Mani Tripathi (Associate Editor)

Natasha Singh (Associate Editor)

Chendhil Kumar (Associate Editor)